Dave Holland Sextet Feat Mulgrew Miller Saalfelden Jazz Festival 2008

Dave Holland Sextet
At Saalfelden Jazz Festival
23 August 2008
Broadcast BBC Radio Recording

MP3 / 320Kbps

1. Ebb and Flow (Holland)
2. Lazy Snake (Holland)
3. Double Vision (Holland)
4. Rivers Run (Holland)

Dave Holland (bass)
Antonio Hart (alto saxophone)
Sasha Sipiagin (trumpet and flugelhorn)
Robin Eubanks (trombone)
Mulgrew Miller (piano)
Eric Harland (drums)

Published in: on November 2, 2008 at 11:41 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fenderjazzbootcd.wordpress.com/2008/11/02/dave-holland-sextet-feat-mulgrew-miller-saalfelden-jazz-festival-2008/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. http://lix.in/-3173bc

    password fenderjazz

  2. This is terrific! I’d love to hear some more Dave Holland!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: