Pat Metheny Quartet Monterey Jazz Festival 2005

Pat Metheny Quartet
September 18, 2005
Monterey Jazz Festival
Monterey, CA
Source: FM broadcast KUSP-FM
Quality 320

Pat Metheny: guitars, guitar synth, 42-string guitar
Christian McBride: bass
Antonio Sanchez: drums
David Sanchez: tenor saxophone


01. Introduction
02. Last Train Home > Pikasso Intro >
So May It Secretly Begin
03. Number 13
04. Question & Answer
05. Police People*
06. The Good Life*
07. Pat’s Remarks > Number 61*
08. Pat’s Remarks
09. Timeline*
10. When We Were Free*

Published in: on November 2, 2008 at 11:26 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment


    password fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: