Pat Metheny Special Quartet Lugo Italy 1993

Pat Metheny Special Quartet

Ravenna Jazz
Arena Pavaglione
Lugo, Italy
July 8, 1993


Pat Metheny, guitars, guitar synthesizer
Joshua Redman, tenor saxophone
Christian McBride, acoustic bass
Billy Higgins, drums


1. Blues For Pat (Charlie Haden) 16:06
2. James (Pat Metheny/Lyle Mays) 14:17
3. Night Turns Into Day (Pat Metheny) 11:36
4. Stella By Starlight (Victor Young) [cut] 4:04
5. Stella By Starlight [continued] 8:53
6. The Good Life (Ornette Coleman) 10:02

Published in: on November 3, 2008 at 1:30 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: