Marcus Miller Live In Amsterdam Paradiso Club 2003

Excellent Soundboard, Outstanding Performance!


01 Run for Cover
02 Power of Soul
03 Ethiopia
04 Boomerang
05 Panther
06 If Only For One Night
07 The Blues
08 Maputo / 3 Deuces
09 Come Together
10 Tutu
11 Purple Haze


Marcus Miller: Bass
Dean Brown: Guitar
Michael “Patches” Stewart: Trumpet
Roger Byam: Sax
Poogie Bell: Drums
Bruce Flowers: Keyboards

Published in: on November 4, 2008 at 1:28 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hi there,I love your great blog. I saw a few of these concerts or others from the same tour myself years ago. Great to have a chance to revisit them. The Marcus Miller concert seems a great one. Unfortunately, there’s no link in the comments. Could you please add it? Thanks again for all the great music.Best regards,Horst

  2. Hello Wonderful Blogger ! Man, I saw that gig in Dam ! & I'd really appreciate to listen to it again, but as hrutsch said it a long time ago, there's no link ! (& still no answer from you !!!). Do you expect to do something about that ? Anyway, have a great year 2010 with plenty of new boots. Love & happiness, Bilbox

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: