Marcus Miller Live In Amsterdam Paradiso Club 2003

Excellent Soundboard, Outstanding Performance!


01 Run for Cover
02 Power of Soul
03 Ethiopia
04 Boomerang
05 Panther
06 If Only For One Night
07 The Blues
08 Maputo / 3 Deuces
09 Come Together
10 Tutu
11 Purple Haze


Marcus Miller: Bass
Dean Brown: Guitar
Michael “Patches” Stewart: Trumpet
Roger Byam: Sax
Poogie Bell: Drums
Bruce Flowers: Keyboards

Published in: on November 4, 2008 at 1:28 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: