Dave Brubeck Quartet Jazzherbst Salzburg 2004

Dave Brubeck Quartet Jazzherbst Salzburg 2004


Dave Brubeck
Bobby Militello
Michael Moore
Randy Jones


01 – Theme For June
02 – Margie
03 – These Foolish Things
04 – Sleep
05 – Stormy Weather
06 – Take Five

Published in: on November 8, 2008 at 3:24 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fenderjazzbootcd.wordpress.com/2008/11/08/dave-brubeck-quartet-jazzherbst-salzburg-2004-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. http://lix.in/-2f1a70password fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: