Esbjorn Svensson Trio Jazz Baltica Germany 1997

E.S.T. Esbjorn svensson trio
jazz baltica 1997
salzau, germany
14 june 1997

Esbjorn svennson – piano
dan berglund – bass
magnus oestroem – drums
& special guest
nils landgren – trombone, voc


01. when everyone has gone 07:14
02. rhythm-a-ning 06-44
03. don´t go to strangers 08:54
04. bemsha swing 09:07
05. you stole my heart 07:45
06. compared to what 07:37
07. encore 04:07

Published in: on November 17, 2008 at 3:07 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: