Pat Metheny Group Madison, WI, USA 1st show 1978

Madison, WI, USA

1st show


Pat Metheny, guitars
Lyle Mays, piano, synthesizers, organ, autoharp
Mark Egan, electric bass
Dan Gottlieb, drums

Track listing

01 Phase Dance (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
02 O Grande Amor (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
03 Lakes (Pat Metheny)
04 River Quay (Pat Metheny)
05 Bright Size Life (Pat Metheny)
06 Meantime (Pat Metheny)
07 Wrong Is Right (Larry Coryell)


Published in: on November 20, 2008 at 12:33 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment


    password fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: