Pat Metheny Group Madison, WI, USA 2st show 1978

Madison, WI, USA

2nd show


Pat Metheny, guitars
Lyle Mays, piano, synthesizers, organ, autoharp
Mark Egan, electric bass
Dan Gottlieb, drums


01 Phase Dance (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
02 April Joy (Pat Metheny)
03 Unity Village (Pat Metheny)
04 The Windup (Keith Jarrett)
05 The Epic (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
06 The Way Up (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
07 Jaco (Pat Metheny)
08 San Lorenzo (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
09 Lone Jack (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
10 American Garage (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)


Published in: on November 20, 2008 at 12:42 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment


    password fenderjazz

  2. Thanks for this post.
    I’ve got your message
    cheers ,
    Flo aka psalm 32

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: