Hiromi Uehara Sonicbloom Tokyo Jazz Festival 2008

Hiromi’s Sonicbloom
Tokyo Jazz Festival 2008
International Forum Hall A
Tokyo, Japan
Aug. 30, 2008

FM Broadcast


Hiromi Uehara(key)
Tony Grey(b)
Martin Valihora(ds)
David Fiuczynski(g)


1.Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
2.Clair De Lune
3.Ue Wo Muite Aruko
4.I’ve Got Rhythm
6.Time Out

Published in: on November 26, 2008 at 4:27 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fenderjazzbootcd.wordpress.com/2008/11/26/hiromi-uehara-sonicbloom-tokyo-jazz-festival-2008/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. http://lix.in/-39d9de

    password fenderjazzz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: