Alain Caron Billy Cobham Sylvain Luc Murcia Spain 2006

No review for this one Just sit back and enjoy the stellar sound quality and top notch musicianship combined with spectacular interplay from these masters

Billy Cobham Didier Lockwood String Quartet
Jazz San Javier IX Edition
Murcia, SPAIN, 7 July 2006


Billy Cobham drums
Didier Lockwood violin
Sylvain Luc guitars
Alain Caron double bass

Time: 57:00

Published in: on November 30, 2008 at 6:53 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: