Brad Mehldau Solo 2004 Chicago IL

Brad Mehldau
October 26, 2004
Rubloff Auditorium
Chicago, Illinois

Brad Mehldau, piano


01. Junk 5:44
02. Monk’s Mood 4:44
03. Knives Out 7:28
04. On the Street Where You Live 9:49
05. Things Behind the Sun 4:58
06. Paranoid Android 7:56
07. Paranoid Android cont.6:30
08. How Long Has This Been Going On 8:21

Source FM

Published in: on November 30, 2008 at 12:51 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: