Pat Metheny Brad Mehldau San Sebastian Spain 2007


Pat Metheny (g)
Brad Mehldau (p)
Larry Grenadier (b)
Jeff Ballard (dr)

Track listing

01. Unrequited
02. All The Things You Are
03. Annie’s Bittersweet Cake / Better Days Ahead
04. A Night Away
05. Santa Cruz Slacker
06. En La Tierra Que No Olvida
07. Ring of Life
08. The Sound of Water
09. Secret Beach
10. Vera Cruz

Published in: on November 30, 2008 at 1:55 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment


  2. Thank´s a lot;) I like it!!!!!!!! veryyyyyyyy much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love to you my lovely friend;)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: