Pat Metheny Group Still Life Talking Tour 1987


Venue/City : Luna Park Buenos Aires Argentina
Date : December 12 1987


01. Forward March
02. Phase Dance
03. Change of Heart
04. Blues For Pat
05. Tell it All
06. Last Train Home
07. First Circle
08. Band Introduction
09. Scrap Metal
10. Minuano (Six-Eight)
11. Third Wind
12. Straight on Red
13. Are You Going With Me ?
14. Letter From Home
15. The Field The Sky


Pat Metheny – Guitars
Lyle Mays – Keyboards
Steve Rodby – Acoustic & Electric Bass
Paul Wertico – Drums
Armando Marcal – Percussion
David Blamires – Vocals
Mark Ledford – Vocals

Bitrate @ 256 CBR

Published in: on November 30, 2008 at 1:41 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. Hi there, first of all thanks for this great post! Secondly, it seems that Part 4 is missing (WinRar asks for this file) and there are 14 tracks out of 15 extracted. Thanks!

  3. leave it with me ill check it

  4. I have on cassette the concert in Luna Park of Saturday 19th 1987 recorded by myself in an Aiwa hand recorder from those years right from the stage (where I could stay with a special pass). Though the quality is little poor due to the media, is quite decent to hear and I don’t know if this concert is there around.. I’ll try to digitalize and then upload as soon as I can.

  5. juan carlos yes great if you couldpost that thank you

  6. Thank you so much again for all the great music. I hesitate to even mention in – the last track (track 15, The Fields, The Sky), still does not extract.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: