Mike Stern Jaco Pastorius Old York 1980


01 Blackbird
02 Continuum
03 Mood Swings
04 After You
05 Sly Shuffle
06 Raca
07 Maso Town


Mike Stern Guitar
Jaco Pastorius Bass
Steve Slagle Sax
Adam Nussbaum Drums

Published in: on December 11, 2008 at 9:16 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fenderjazzbootcd.wordpress.com/2008/12/11/mike-stern-jaco-pastorius-old-york-1980/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. http://lix.in/-353f92password fenderjazz

  2. found your blog by sheer chance or should I say luck this morning,nice selection of shows thank you very much for sharing these

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: