Joshua Redman Quintet Montreux Switzerland 1993

Joshua Redman Quintet Montreux Switzerland 1993


Montreux, Switzerland
Centre de Congrès Montreux, Auditorium Stravinski
Montreux Jazz Festival


Joshua Redman, tenor saxophone
Pat Metheny, guitar
Joe Sample, piano
Christian McBride, acoustic bass
Billy Hart, drums


01 Milestones (Miles Davis)
02 I Got It Bad (And That Ain’t Good) (Duke Ellington)
03 St. Thomas (Sonny Rollins)
04 Double Guatemala (Pat Metheny)

Total Time: 46 min

FM Broadcast

Published in: on January 10, 2009 at 5:58 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: