Anna María Jopek Pat Metheny Live In Warsaw 2002

01. Cichy Zapada Zmrok
02. Tam, Gdzie Nie Sięga Wzrok
03. Mania Mienia
04. Szepty I Lzy
05. Przypływ, Odpływ, Oddech Czasu
06. Cyraneczka
07. Piosenka Dla Stasia
08. Are You Going With Me?
09. This Is Not America
10. Polskie Drogi
11. Na Calej Polaci Snieg
Published in: on February 7, 2009 at 1:30 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. I have just found your fantastic blog!! Thanks for all the fine music.Cheers !

  3. Just found your blog and findet very interisting, cogratulations exelent choise in music.Rgrds From HondurasEdgardo

  4. thanks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: