Esperanza Spalding Kate McGarry Boston 2006

Esperanza Spalding Kate McGarry Boston 2006

McGarry’s Band

Kate McGarry: vocals
Keith Ganz: acoustic guitar
Steve Cardenas: electric guitar
Sean Smith: bass
Stefan Schatz: drums

Spalding’s Band

Esperanza Spalding: bass, vocals
Christian Scott: trumpet
Mike Tucker: tenor sax
Leo Genevese: piano
Lyndon Rochelle: drums

256 Bitrate

Published in: on February 14, 2009 at 9:48 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. Nice gig.Thanks for sharing my friend.Hugs!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: