Pat Metheny Group in Nürnberg Germany 1980

Pat Metheny Group Jazzfest Ost-West in Nürnberg/Germany, 1980-06-21


Pat Metheny: elg
Lyle Mays: piano, synth
Mark Egan: el-bass
Danny Gottlieb: drums



1. Heartland
2. Hermitage
3. Sirabhorn/The Windup (Keith Jarrett)
4. The Epic
5. Down Here on the Ground (L.Schifrin)
6. Phase Dance


1. All the Things you are (J.Kern)
2. San Lorenzo

Complete FM Broadcast

Approax Time: 85 min

Published in: on March 13, 2009 at 4:45 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: