Pat Metheny Trio Brecon Wales 1992

Pat Metheny Trio Brecon Wales 1992

Brecon, United Kingdom
Brecon Jazz


Pat Metheny / Dave Holland / Roy Haynes
Pat Metheny, guitars, guitar synthesizer
Dave Holland, acoustic bass
Roy Haynes, drums


01 Cantaloupe Island
02 How Insensitive
03 H & H
04 Lonely Woman
05 Vera Cruz

Published in: on March 13, 2009 at 3:54 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: