Oscar Peterson Trio Bremen Parkhotel 1964

Oscar Peterson Trio Bremen Parkhotel 1964

00.Radio Intro
01.Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
03.Introduction by Oscar Peterson
04.Waltz For Debbie
05.Cubana Chant
06.It Aint Necassarily So
07.I Remember Clifford
08.Fly Me High The Moon
09.Con Alma
10.Band Call
12.Satin Doll
13.My Funny Valentine
15.I Loves You Porgy
16.Green Dolphin Street
18.Yours Is My Heart Alone


Oscar Peterson – piano
Ray Brown – bass
Ed Thigpen – drums

Bitrate 320

FM Broadcast by Deutchland Radio Berlin

Published in: on March 18, 2009 at 12:49 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fenderjazzbootcd.wordpress.com/2009/03/18/oscar-peterson-trio-bremen-parkhotel-1964/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. http://lix.in/-3e55f9http://lix.in/-41633bpassword fenderjazz

  2. Great blog, if you want to visit mine here is the linkhttp://hannibalsite.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: