Bob Berg Mike Stern Group Games 1992

Bob Berg & Mike Stern Games 1992


Games 24:29
After You 16:14
After All 7:59


Bob Berg – tenorsax
Mike Stern – guitar
Lincoln Goines – bass
Dennis Chambers – drums

Published in: on April 2, 2009 at 12:47 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. thanks for this great experiment(glad to find you again fenderjazz)

  3. My goodness, Games is such an exciting tune! Thank you Jazz Boot Experiment!

  4. I have this one,the performance of each of them is amazing.Great post man.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: