Incognito Live In Tokyo Japan 2006

Incognito Live In Tokyo Japan 2006

Tokyo Jazz 2006
Tokyo International forum Hall A, Tokyo, Japan

Song List

01.Always There
03.Labour of Love
04.Everybody Loves The Sunshine
05.Talkin’ Loud
06.Who Needs Love
07.Always There
08.Morning Sun
10.Still A Friend Of Mine


Jean Paul “Bluey” Maunick(vo)
Joy Rose(vo)
Tony Momrelle(vo)
Andy Ross(sax)
Sid Glaud(tp)
Trevor Mires(tb)
Matt Cooper(key)
Tony Remy(g)
Francis Hylton(b)
Richard Bailey(ds)

Published in: on April 2, 2009 at 4:32 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Password

  2. Very cool!Many thanks for your great site, keeping the the links cool, and all your hard work!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: