Jonathan Kreisberg Group Jazzbaltica Salzau 2008

Jonathan Kreisberg Group Jazzbaltica Salzau 2008


01 – The South Of Everywhere 09:49
02 – Kiitos 10:34
03 – Autumn In New York 11:01
04 – Five Bucks A Bungalow 14:17
05 – Twenty-One 03:36 (beginning cut)

Total time: 49:17


Jonathan Kreisberg – guitar
Will Vinson – Alto sax
Gary Versace – piano, organ
Joe Martin – bass
Mark Ferber – drums

Excellent Sound Quality

Highly Recommended

Published in: on April 6, 2009 at 2:23 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. Nice set — I am enjoying it very much. Thanks for the post!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: