Pat Metheny Group Tokyo Japan 2009 CD1

Pat Metheny Group
Blue Note Tokyo,Japan`2009/01/07 1st set

1. Phase Dance
2. Jaco
3. Better Days Ahead
4. Goodbye
5. To The End of The World
6. The Road to You
7. So May It Secretly Begin
8. Lone Jack

9. Extradition


Pat Metheny
Lyle Mays
Steve Rodby
Antonio Sanchez

Highly Recommended

Published in: on May 5, 2009 at 4:42 pm  Comments (13)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

13 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. thanks fender, again and again…Miles

  3. cheers miles my friend your welcolm

  4. I have playing it a lot and I wonder if Nonesuch will be releasing some of the recordings they made. Really very interesting how they have transformed some of the pieces. Anyway I love and I am most grateful. Have a nice day. JBL

  5. Thanks for this nice and great release.

  6. Thanks for this nice and great release!!!

  7. Amazing release. Thank you so so so so so much! I always enjoy your wonderful releases. Thanks again!

  8. Sorry, but what is the username to go with the password? Thanks for the great music!

  9. Also, how do I open an "rar" file in Windows? Sorry to be so clueless.

  10. treg get winrar to open the rar file and the password is always there under the link which is fenderjazz

  11. thanx a lot fender……

  12. Thanx a lot fender

  13. thanks, man. one of my favorite musicians, full stop.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: