Steps Ahead Montreal 1989

Steps Ahead Live at Festival International Jazz Montreal 1989


Mike Mainieni – Midi vibraharp
Bendik Hofseth – tn sx
Rachel Z – kbds
Jimmy Tunnel – el gtr
Victor Bailey – el bs
Steve Smith – dms


1. Absolutely Maybe (M.Mainieni) (9:13)
2. N.Y.C. (M.Mainieni/B.Hofseth) (8:44)
3. Trains (M.Mainieni)) (14:06)

Bitrate 320

Published in: on May 9, 2009 at 2:00 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. 1989 was a great year for the Steps Ahead.Thanks,WOODY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: