Esperanza Spalding J&R Music Festival 2008

Esperanza Spalding J&R Music Festival 2008


01 I Adore You
02 She Got You
03 Winter Sun
04 Unknown
05 Wild As The Wind
06 Precious


Esperanza Spalding Bass Vocal
Leo Genovese keyboards
Ricardo Vogt Guitar
Otis Brown III Drums

Fm Broadcast WBGO

Bitrate 320 CBR

Published in: on May 15, 2009 at 11:34 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. Esperanza is a wonderful talent. Thanks for the share, otherwise I would have missed this.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: