Rebekka Bakken Leipzig Germany 2002

Wolfgang Muthspiel & Rebekka Bakken: 26th Leipziger
Jazztage, Alte Oper, Leipzig, Germany,
28-09-2002, circa 57 min

Wolfgang Muthspiel – guitar, electronics
Rebekka Bakken – voice


1. Beloved
2. Welcome Me
3. Overmade Full Av Nade
4. Later
5. Which One Of Your Lovers
6. Good-Bye
7. Love Of Another
8. Sister
9. Drawing Lines

Source Fm Bitrate 320

Published in: on July 3, 2009 at 12:58 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: