Metro Special Edition North Sea Jazz Festival 2008


Chuck Loeb – Guitar
Randy Brecker – Trumpet
Mitch Forman – Keyboard
Eric Marienthal – Sax
Gerald Veasley – Bass
Dave Weckl – Drums


Rio Frio
Cross Currents
The Standard for Michael Brecker
Dirty Dogs
Field of Diamonds
Bing Bang Boom

Bitrate 256 CBR

Published in: on August 26, 2009 at 5:31 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. Many thanks for your great site, keeping the links cool, and all your hard work!

  3. your welcolm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: