John Patitucci Trio Live In Montreal 2005


1. Evidence
2. Up with the lark
3. Jesus is on the main line
4. Purpose
5. Here, there and everywhere


John Patitucci – Acoustic & Electric Bass
Adam Rogers – Guitar
Clarence Penn – Drums

Bitrate 320

Published in: on September 15, 2009 at 7:16 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

  2. I'd like to hear this. Is it possible?Clarence Penn

  3. Clarence Penn no not i only post upload no possible to hear it sorry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: