Steps Ahead Umbria Jazz Festival Italy 1989

Duration: 45 minutes


Mike Mainieri – Vibes
Steve Smith – Drums
Jeff Andrews – Bass
Rachel Z – Keys
Jimi Tunnel – Guitar
Bendik Hofseth – Sax


1. Young & Fine (Zawinul)
2. The More Things Change
3. Well in that case
4. Steve Smith Drum Solo
5. Unknown

Source: SBD

Bitrate 320

Published in: on September 27, 2009 at 10:45 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: