Rachelle Ferrell Lugano Switzerland 2008

Rachelle Ferrell
Estival Jazz
Piazza Della Riforma
Lugano, Switzerland
July 5, 2008


01. Satisfied
02. Sista
03. I Forgive You
04. My Funny Valentine
05. Autumn Leaves
06. Bye Bye Blackbird
07. Thank You, Lord


Rachelle Ferrell – vocals, keyboards
Morris Pleasure – keyboards
Billy Oldum – guitar
Dwayne “Smitty” Smith – bass
Rick Jordan – drums

Total Disc Time: 51:57.40

Soundboard Bitrate 320

Published in: on November 14, 2009 at 5:33 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://fenderjazzbootcd.wordpress.com/2009/11/14/rachelle-ferrell-lugano-switzerland-2008/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. http://tinyurl.com/ykls7lapassword fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: