Pat Metheny Jazz Baltica Project 2003

Pat Metheny Jazz Baltica Project 2003


Pat Metheny: Guitar
Ulf Wakenius: Guitar
Michael Brecker: Tenor
Nils Landgren: Trombone-Vocals
Karl-Martin Almqvist: Saxophone
Till Brönner: Trumpet
Esbjörn Svensson: Piano
Leszek Mozdzer: Piano
Lars Danielsson: Bass
Wolfgang Haffner: Drums

Track Listing

01. Bright Size Life
02. Falling Grace
03. What Do You Want
04. Angel Eyes
05. Do It Tomorrow
06. Giant Steps
07. Fly, Fly
08. Falling Down
09. Diavolo
10. This Masquerade
11. Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
12. Fragile
13. Impressions

Published in: on November 16, 2009 at 6:03 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: