Pat Metheny Group London 1985

Pat Metheny Group Hammersmith Odeon
London, United Kingdom 1985-05-02


Forward March
Phase Dance
Naked Moon
Tell It All
Daulton Lee
First Circle
Scrap Metal
Farmer’s Trust
Straight On Red
Are You Going With Me
The Fields The Sky
Chet’s Call
This Is Not America
Letter From Home
Yolanda You Learn


Pat Metheny – guitars, guitar synthesizer, electric sitar
Lyle Mays – piano, synthesizers, organ,
Steve Rodby – acoustic bass, electric bass
Paul Wertico – drums, percussion
Pedro Aznar – vocals, guitar, percussion

Source: SDB 119 min Bitrate 320

Published in: on November 17, 2009 at 4:21 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: