Marcus Miller Lugano Switzerland 2008

Marcus Miller – Estival Jazz
Piazza Della Riforma
Lugano – Switzerland
4th July 2008


01 Blast [10:40]
02 Higher Ground (Stevie Wonder) [7:25]
03 Jean Pierre [17:15]
04 Panther [9:08]
05 When I Fall In Love [9:17]
06 Power [5:52]
07 Just Like A Woman [7:53]
08 What Is Hip [8:29]


Marcus Miller: Bass, Bass Clarinet, Sax
Alex Han: Saxophone
Jason “JT” Thomas: Drums
Federico Gonzales Pena: Keyboards

Bitrate 320 CBR FM Broadcast

Published in: on December 25, 2009 at 4:46 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. fenderjazz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: